I was adopted…before Roe Vs. Wade!

Don’t Tell me this is not a Life:

fetus-sucking-thumb

My life began at conception, that is just a fact.

I was born in 1968 before Roe Vs Wade. I was an unwanted pregnancy. I was adopted. Had I been aborted it would not have just been an unwanted fetus. A 44 year life as a good friend to people in 28 states, son, grandson, brother, cousin, nephew and most important, the best uncle in the world to three precious little girls…would have been aborted.

NO ONE had the right to take that away from me. Not my biological father, and definitely not the woman who gave birth to me. No, they did not have that right! I have the right to do anything I want with my right hand. I can snap my finger, I can lead singing, I can shove food in my mouth! But my right to what I can do with that right hand which is my body stops the moment my right hand socks someone in the face. Then I don’t have the right to choose what I do with my body anymore because it steps on someone else’s rights!

A woman can do anything she wants with her body….until what she does interferes with another life. An an unborn fetus is more than that. It represents, like me, a full life!

My LIFE began about 9 months before December 1968. The left will take the origin of man back to an amoeba, but won’t take the origin of my life back to conception. What is wrong with that picture?

Don’t tell me that my fetus was not the start of my life. And I dare you to say these pictures are not a life.

phototake_photo_of_12_week_fetus

Watch and share this video. It’s a powerful medical visualization, showing human development from conception to birth and beyond. I have often said since the inception of full color fetus pictures that we should just shut up and hand out pictures. Now we have this? There is no reason that only 60% of the country believe abortion is morally wrong.

Image-maker Alexander Tsiaras shares a powerful medical visualization, showing human development from conception to birth and beyond. (Some graphic images.)

See more great videos at  theblaze.com ~ 6 Amazing Videos Showing Babies Inside the Womb

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I was adopted…before Roe Vs. Wade!

  1. kbrolin says:

    Nice Scottman

  2. Pingback: It is futile to wipe down the sink until you clean and put away the dishes! | Scottie's Rants

Leave a Reply

