Let’s win a HUGE one for the Gipper! It’s about inspiration.

I have said before that as a teenager in the 80′s, I had a picture of President Ronald Reagan on my wall. Reagan and my late grandmother were the inspirations for my interest in politics and current events at a young age. The GOP has been trying for years to “find another Reagan”. Impossible.  He was definitely one of a kind. So was my Grandmother.

Over a year ago, I was inspired by a man who had some of those same ‘special qualities’ that made President Reagan inspirational to me.  That man was Herman Cain. When Mr. Cain suspended his campaign he said go local. I did. I found Zach Poskevich, a Tennessee Senate Candidate 2100 miles away! Actually, I found a few. Zach however is the one, who like Herman Cain and President Ronald Wilson Reagan, inspires.

Inspiration does not come from matching up what we agree and disagree on. Inspiration has nothing to do with the fact that I believe that Zach is fully ready for the logistics of being a Senator. Inspiration has nothing to do with the fact that I am fully confident in his honesty and integrity. No, those things are very important. They are not, however, inspiration.

President Reagan made America Proud of Herself again. He had the message that made you want to follow his lead. Reagan had the message that said, ” We can do it!” He was the guy everyone in the room wants to be with because they make you feel good about yourself. Ronald Reagan inspired because his message was inspiring. President Reagan was inspiring because we were confident in him and his message. That was what Reagan inspired, he inspired confidence.  Zach Poskevich inspires confidence.

I am going to let you listen for yourself and decide if Zach inspires confidence in you. If he does, well then that is why he should be hired by We the People to help lead us Constitutionally forward into the future! Website Facebook  Twitter

Are you living more freely? Is our nation more prosperous? Has the burden of government impacted your job; your family; your retirement? Hi, my name is Zach Poskevich and I’m running for the Republican nomination for United States Senate here in Tennessee. Only in America can someone like me run for the US Senate. You see, I’m just like one of you. I work hard to make a living for my family and I feel the effects of the economy at the gas pump and the grocery store. I don’t have a campaign war chest full of unspoken commitments. I am not a millionaire looking for something to do. I’ve never held political office, nor do I seek a career in politics. I’m running for the US Senate because I am deeply concerned over the massive growth of our federal government and its intrusion on our individual freedoms & liberties. I’m running because I believe the Declaration of Independence and the US Constitution created the greatest country in history. I believe our founding fathers were divinely appointed to create a government built on the belief that our rights are endowed upon us by our Creator, among those are life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
I am running because I know that the only solution is for people like you and me who believe in God, freedom and liberty to stand united. I’m running because Tennessee deserves principled representation in Washington. I’m running so I can fight to restore America’s promise of freedom. When I served in the Army, I took an oath to defend the Constitution against all enemies, both foreign and domestic. Today, I am asking you to join me so that I can re-affirm that oath and defend the Constitution – this time, in the US Senate. I understand the threat of a growing federal government. I see states’ rights being overshadowed by central planners in Washington implementing their social agenda throughout the entire country. As a war veteran, I appreciate and fought for the freedoms we enjoy that most of the world doesn’t know. I understand the threat of radical Islam. I understand the threat our national debt has on our national security. I understand what’s at stake for our nation’s future in this upcoming election. But this won’t be easy. I know that. It will take an army of foot-soldiers to help win this race. But I believe we can win.
I am spending what little money I have to generate a grassroots movement focused on our founding principles and restoring honor to Congress. I stand united with God; I stand united with the founding fathers and the Constitution of the United States of America. I stand united with you. My name is Zach Poskevich and I’m running for the United States Senate. Please, join me in this fight to restore America’s promise of Freedom. Go to zachforsenate.com and do what you can.

I appreciate your support.

May God bless you, your family and may God bless the United States of America

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

